Saturday, October 24, 2020
Text Size

2009-10 Scholar-Leader Banquet

The 16th annual SCC Scholar Leader Banquet was held on Monday, March 22, 2010 at Anthony's Ocean View in New Haven. Forty-four students were recognized for their outstanding scholarship and leadership in their respective school and external communities.

Congratulations to Caitlin Axtmayer (Sacred Heart Academy) and Claire Crouch (Mercy) who were selected as the recipients of the Bill O'Brien Community Service Scholarship - each received $500 scholarship award.

2009-10 SCC Scholar Leader Recipients - view event program (pdf)

Amity Regional – Rebekah Stein, Jack Sun

Branford – Nildi Pino, Ally Perrotti
Hill Regional Career – Najeia Mention, Sheldon Poole

Cheshire – Marie Zhang, Nathan Gaudio
East Haven – Gina Impronto, Gianlucca DeLaRosa

Fairfield Prep – Thomas Gaudett, Joshua J. Jowdy
Joseph A. Foran – Shenali Parikh, Dylan Leonard

Guilford – Kristine Trotta, Evan Brown

Hamden – Crystal Johnson, Emily Lynn
Daniel Hand – Julia Rubano, Bradley Napier

Hillhouse – Julian Pearsall, Khamille Turnage

Jonathan Law – James Quish, Nayab Mir
Lyman Hall – Jennifer Ruys, Will Rodenhizer

Mercy – Claire Crouch, Mallory Perry

North Haven – Rachel Yen, John King

Notre Dame – Brandon Gomez, Mark Powell

Sacred Heart Academy – Caitlin Axtmayer, Meagan Edmonds

Mark T. Sheehan – Michael Kadow, Leanna Verch
Shelton – Mark Lacerna, Kelsey McDonnell

West Haven – Sarah Green, Ryan Smith

Wilbur Cross – Harrison V. Strom, Mackenzie Vigliotti
Xavier – Giosue Improta, Casey Taillie


Follow The SCC

Upcoming Events

SCC Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa