Thursday, July 19, 2018
   
Text Size
Login
SOUTHERN CONNECTICUT CONFERENCE

SCC News

2018 SCC Winter Sports Playoff Schedule

The 2018 SCC Winter Sports Playoff Schedule.  Please note: times and sites can be changed due to weather and/or school-related conflicts.

Check Back often and be sure to follow @SCCcommissioner on Twitter for updates.

 

Boys/Girls Indoor Track

Championship Meet - Fri., Feb. 2 @Floyd Little Athletic Center - Congrats to Hillhouse (boys and girls), 2018 SCC champions

 

Cheerleading Competition

Sat., Feb. 3 @Shelton HS – Congrats to Shelton (1st), North Haven (2nd) and Daniel Hand (3rd)

 

Gymnastics Championship Meet

Fri., Feb. 9 @Jonathan Law HS – 6 p.m. 


Wrestling Championship Meet

Sat., Feb. 10 @Fairfield Prep – 9 a.m. 

 

Girls Basketball

First Round – Thurs., Feb. 15 @Higher Seeds - 6:30 p.m.

Quarterfinals – Sat., Feb. 17 @Sheehan HS – 11 a.m., 12:45 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 4:15 p.m.

Semifinals – Mon., Feb. 19 @Jonathan Law  HS – 6 and 7:30 p.m.

Championship – Wed., Feb. 21 @East Haven HS – 7 p.m. 

 

Boys Basketball

First Round – Thurs., Feb. 22 @Higher Seeds - 6:30 p.m.

Quarterfinals – Sat., Feb. 24 @Branford HS - 11 a.m., 12:45 p.m., 2:30 p.m., 4:15 p.m.

Semifinals – Mon., Feb. 26 @Floyd Little Athletic Center – 6 and 7:30 p.m.

Championship – Wed., Feb. 28 @Floyd Little Athletic Center – 7 p.m.

 

Boys Ice Hockey

Div. I championship – Friday, March 2 @ Bennett Rink – time TBD

Div. II Semifinals – Thurs., March 1 @Bennett Rink – times TBD

Div. II Championship – Sat., March 3 @Bennett Rink - 4 p.m. 

Div. III Semifinals – Wed., Feb. 28 @Milford  Ice Pavilion – 6/8 p.m.

Div. III Championship – Fri., March 2 @Bennett  Rink – time TBD

 

Girls Ice Hockey (North and South)

Semifinals - Mon./Tues., Feb. 19/20 @Higher Seeds

North Championship – Fri., Feb. 23 @Trinity College – 8:30 p.m.

South Championship – Sat., Feb. 24 @Bennett Rink – 6 p.m.

 

Boys Swimming

Qualifier – Monday, Feb. 26 @Cheshire Community Pool – 4 p.m

Diving – Tuesday, Feb. 27 @Hamden HS – 5 p.m.

Championship Meet – Wed., Feb. 28 @SCSU – 6 p.m. 

 

 

 

 

logo-scc

Follow The SCC

Follow SCCcommissioner on Twitter icon_facebook

Upcoming Events

SCC Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031