Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Text Size

SCC News

Sixteen Schools to Participate in the SCC Unified Basketball Tournament; Postponed until Feb. 23


Sixteen SCC schools will participate in the league's annual Unified Basketball Tournament, which will be held on Monday, Feb. 23 (postponed from Jan. 26) at the Floyd Little Athletic Center in New Haven.   

Amity Regional, Branford, Cheshire, Daniel Hand, East Haven, Foran, Guilford, Hamden, Hillhouse, Jonathan Law, Lyman Hall, North Haven, Sheehan, Shelton, West Haven and Willbur Cross will compete.  Special thanks to Board 10 Basketball Officials, who will donate their time to referee.