Thursday, December 14, 2017
   
Text Size
Login
SOUTHERN CONNECTICUT CONFERENCE

SCC News

2013 SCC Spring Sports Playoff Schedule

The 2013 SCC Spring Sports Playoff Schedules are ready.  Please check back for changes due to weather, etc.
 
 
BOYS and GIRLS OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD 
Monday, May 13 – West Sectional (Oronoque & Quinnipiac) @Amity Regional HS – 2:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14 – East Sectional (Hammonasset & Housatonic) @Amity Regional HS – 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 15 – Girls Novice Meet @ Hamden HS – 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 16 – Boys Novice Meet @ Lyman Hall HS– 3:30 p.m.
Monday, May 20 – SCC Championships @Sheehan HS – 1 p.m.  – All-Conference Photos post-event
 
BOYS and GIRLS TENNIS – Division I and II – 6 teams each
Monday, May 20 – Quarterfinals @Higher Seeds
Tuesday, May 21 – Semifinals @Yale Tennis Courts – 2 and 4 p.m. - All-Conference photos 2:45 p.m.
Wednesday, May 22 – Championship Matches @Yale Tennis Courts – 2 and 4 p.m.
 
BOYS VOLLEYBALL – 4 teams
Tuesday, May 21 – Semifinals @Higher Seeds
Thursday, May 23 – Championship Game @Higher Seed – 6 p.m. – All-Conference photos 5 p.m.
 
SOFTBALL – 8 teams
Tuesday, May 21 – Quarterfinals @Higher Seeds
Thursday, May 23 – Semifinals @West Haven HS – 5 and 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 – Championship Game @West Haven HS – 6 p.m. All-Division photos 5 p.m.
 
BASEBALL – 8 teams
Tuesday, May 21 – Quarterfinals @Higher Seeds – TBA
Thursday, May 23 – Semifinals @Quigley Stadium – 4 and 7 p.m.
Saturday, May 25 – Championship Game @West Haven HS – 3 p.m.- All-Division photos 2 p.m.
 
GIRLS LACROSSE – 4 teams
Tuesday, May 21 – Semifinals @Hamden HS – 4 and 6 p.m. – All-Conference photos between games
Thursday, May 23 – Championship Game @West Haven HS – 5 p.m.
 
BOYS LACROSSE – 4 teams
Tuesday, May 21 – Semifinals @Daniel Hand HS – 5 and 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 23 – Championship Game @West Haven HS – 7:30 p.m. - All-Conference photos at half
 
GOLF
Tuesday, May 28 – Racebrook Country Club - Orange – 8 a.m.
 

logo-scc

Follow The SCC

Follow SCCcommissioner on Twitter icon_facebook

Upcoming Events

SCC Calendar

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31